62 %

For those who would want to know more about the new difficulty system of the game
It is necessary to know that the game contains three levels of difficulty:

- Easy (Tourist Mode)
-  Medium (Gamer Mode)
- Difficult (Bob Mode)

Every difficulty level will give you a defined number lives (which will change according to your deaths, from now on)
Frthermore, the traps and the enemies will not the same interaction with you according to the difficulty level you will choose.

So you can have many surprises if you replay the game with a higher difficulty ;)

Stay tuned for more !

- The Narrator

Get Bob

Download NowName your own price

Leave a comment

Log in with your itch.io account to leave a comment.